## **ACADEMIC STAFF at the CHAIR of MUSEUM STUDIES**

- Yegana Eyvazova head of the chair, Doctor of Philosophy in pedagogy, associate professor
- 2. Anar Aghalarzadeh Doctor of Philosophy in History, Associate Professor
- 3. Nurlana Baghirova Doctor of philosophy in art studies, senior teacher
- 4. Rahiba Aliyeva Doctor of Philosophy in Architecture, Associate Professor
- 5. Mira Mammadkhanova Doctor of Philosophy in art studies, senior teacher
- 6. Nasir Guluzadeh Doctor of Philosophy in history, senior teacher
- 7. Elfira Malikova Doctor of Philosophy in art studies, Associate Professor
- 8. Ilhama Safarova Doctor of Philosophy in cultural studies, Associate Professor
- 9. Afat Allahverdiyeva senior teacher
- 10. Ali Abuzarov teacher
- 11. Sahiba Alekbarova teacher
- 12. Irana Ibrahimova teacher